play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36412260 | 07727 404654
WESTLINK HOUSE, 981 GREAT WEST ROAD, Brentford, Middlesex, TW8 9DN

Customer reviews of Togo Autos

At Togo Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Togo Autos

Togo Autos
5
4.1

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ala soltani on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    l felt l was given relevant information to help me make an informed decision about my purchase. The sales rep was helpful and was pro-active in responding to my concerns & request. l am happy and proud of my purchase as l feel l got the best deal due to the service and assistance l was given to buy my dream car.


  • 5

    Very Friendly people

    By ANITA CROWLEY on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staffs and helpful always happy to answer your quires and fill in the paper work and helped with getting the Road tax and 5 days driving insurance


  • 5

    Definitely coming back for our next car

    By SAMI HARPER on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a BMW 6 series, Car was exactly as described and was cleaned and ready to go. Marco made the purchase and paperwork a breeze and could not have been more helpful if he tried. Would highly recommend this company and will be the first place l look to when my wife's car will be replaced.


  • 5

    By mohan kumar nair on 06 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team, good set of cats to review and select. The whole process was very smooth Thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By oliver davies on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    We are extremely pleased with their after sales service. We called after a week to raise a issue with the gearbox which was temperamental and could be noticed once the car was driven for a long period of time. They booked the car for the following week with a gearbox specialist and our car was fixed within 48 hours. The only pain was that we had to contribute towards the repair as on of the components was not necessary to be replaced but were suggested by the mechanic for our own piece of mind. Overall I’m so happy with my purchased car and thanks to TogoAutos for their thorough service.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By jack brown on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    My experience with the car company was absolutely great , they couldn't help enough and very polite and friendly service, will certainly recommend to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ella farmer on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend! Auto Togo went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! Car is amazing!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By sara w on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great sales service. Very friendly and professional service. I would definitely recommend this car sales company.


  • 5

    Whole experience was very good

    By NORA YASAMAN on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought my VW Tiguan and the whole experience was very good. I had no problems and everything was perfect. All the staff was most helpful and very polite Definitely worth the 5 stars


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By amit karamin on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, reasonable price, the seller is honest and knowledgeable and very keen to help.


‹ Prev Next ›