play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36412260 | 07727 404654
WESTLINK HOUSE, 981 GREAT WEST ROAD, Brentford, Middlesex, TW8 9DN

Customer reviews of Togo Autos

At Togo Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Togo Autos

Togo Autos
5
4.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, always available and supportive not only during the selling but also after for general query.


  • 5

    Friendly Staffs and great service

    By edvin geordan on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great cars, great prices. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful and provided a great service. Felt l was in very good hands, all member makes you feel a valid customer. From the moment you first enter until the moment you leave with your desired car. Plenty of advice and support offered in my quest to find an affordable vehicle. Special thanks to Bobby, who guided me through my car search he was first class, Excellent!


  • 5

    Really bad customer service. Better to be open on the faults to customers.

    By Anonymous on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Better response to customers. My experience hasn't been great at all. Rarely picked up the calls and postponed appointments. Very careless towards the customer who showed genuine interest. During the visit received well but didn't reveal the faults or gaps. After sales customer service was really bad as no response no care for the queries raised.


  • 5

    MAZDA CX-5 WAS A GREAT PURCHASE AT A VERY COMPETITIVE PRICE!

    By syed noor on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good professional service, were professional, organised & patient. I was left to inspect the car at my leisure without any pressure. I was very pleased with my purchase, the car was prepped as I had requested for my collection.


  • 5

    Interesting experience with these guys.

    By robert cram on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Interesting experience with these guys. Initially quite difficult to hear them on phone. In person much better but quite laid back. No hard sell which was encouraging. Vehicle was as described and the person who completed the handover was very nice. Got an after sales phone call which was unexpected. Would recommend. Need to be more attentive on phone calls though.


  • 5

    Items advertised not present.

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fixed a problem I was unaware of before I bought the car new sensor needed. Advertised with DAB radio, 6 CD changer, touch screen DVD, floor mats, non of these were present. Full years MOT was not present but they have said I can get one at their expense.


  • 5

    Recommend, good job.

    By NICHOLAS K on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Professional, no stress, good people to deal with, no fuss. Very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By CAROLYNE M on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish of my car purchase I have had HELPFUL and friendly service its been Excellent!! As a single lady that is hard to find


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By MISS LIANE W on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure selling and helpful and friendly staff. Great price for the car I purchased and good price offered for my part exchange.


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By ADRIAN G on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm not a big fan of dealers but for once I've been proven wrong. The guys at Togo Autos have been absolutely amazing. The Ford Kuga we bought looked so good that we've given up going to see other cars we had on our list. No pressure sale, we were given plenty of time to test drive, feel the car and have a look at all details we needed. Once we made our decision, I was impressed by their office and the service throughout the buying process. All paperwork has been taken care of by them and despite having to pay an admin fee you do get a 5 day drive away insurance which will probably cost you close to their fee anyway. All in all I'd definitely recommend these guys!


‹ Prev Next ›