play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36412260 | 07727 404654
WESTLINK HOUSE, 981 GREAT WEST ROAD, Brentford, Middlesex, TW8 9DN

Customer reviews of Togo Autos

At Togo Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Togo Autos

Togo Autos
5
4.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reliable,Professional service

    By HAMUN C on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic communication from start to finish and the general dealings with the dealership was very prompt and professional, The car I have purchased was reasonably priced almost under market price, I will definitely recommend them absolute pleasure dealing with you guys.


  • 5

    Excellent company for purchasing car!

    By shirin S on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    In few words, Great customer service , amazing car knowledge ! The car was value for money . Thank you Mr Marco


  • 5

    Professional. Great service to the customer

    By JAMES M on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my vehicle and I was extremely pleased with the level of service provided. There was no high pressure selling involved and the deal was carried out efficiently and quickly. The sales team went out of their way to help and I would recommend them highly.


  • 5

    2015 Audi Q5

    By TIMOTHY M on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    First experience buying a car through a trader which all in all was very positive. Both reps who were available were friendly, helpful and walked us through the process pretty well. Managed to get a reasonable PX and left feeling confident the motor was in as good nick as it was listed. Didn't feel pressured into the purchase which was very refreshing and left in our new car really happy and excited with the 5 days free drive away insurance. Would feel happy recommending TOGO Autos and would purchase through them again.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By MOHAMMAD M on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly Recommend! It was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced.The seller was very knowledgable about the car I was buying . He was upfront and honest , which I knew because I had already done my own research on the car and price. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Efficient service

    By EMMA L on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smoothly and was straightforward once we found the location.


  • 5

    Good price

    By paulo C on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good and quick to resolve everything , left with the car one hour after a bought it and really good price


  • 5

    Really friendly and professional team

    By macan T on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you! Happy with the purchase, Friendly staff, Very well priced and a quick and easy service, Would highly recommend...


  • 5

    Jeep compass

    By maria K on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. It was really quick and easy. I recommend it to everyone.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By roxanne R on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellant service. Friendly and attentive all the way. Car was delivered and after care was kindly. Would highly recommend.You wont find better.