play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36412260 | 07727 404654
WESTLINK HOUSE, 981 GREAT WEST ROAD, Brentford, Middlesex, TW8 9DN

Customer reviews of Togo Autos

At Togo Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Togo Autos

Togo Autos
5
4.1

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Whole experience was very good

    By NORA YASAMAN on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought my VW Tiguan and the whole experience was very good. I had no problems and everything was perfect. All the staff was most helpful and very polite Definitely worth the 5 stars


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By amit karamin on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, reasonable price, the seller is honest and knowledgeable and very keen to help.


  • 5

    Easy and Simple

    By ADAM KILBER on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    TOGO Autos were really helpful, I bought my Audi Q3 2016 and I'd recommend them because they had a good stock of cars and the whole process was very simple


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By david wilson on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.Smooth transfer and good communication.


  • 5

    Recommend

    By kati cowie on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t have asked for a better service. Excellent service and help throughout. Would definitely recommend Togo Autos and l am sure l will be using them again.


  • 5

    Good service, it was nice to meet with the team

    By sirin aktas on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Iam very pleased with the service, Thankyou for the interest


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good straightfoward service, everything clear. Financial error corrected without fuss Short warranty offerred on engine and gearbox only


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and friendly staff, and car is good as it said, no issues whatsoever. I will use them again and recommend to other people.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, purchased a Honda CRV. Decent price, professional behaviour and also gave a courtesy call back today. Thank you and I recommend!


  • 5

    Really bad customer service. Better to be open on the faults to customers.

    By Anonymous on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Better response to customers. My experience hasn't been great at all. Rarely picked up the calls and postponed appointments. Very careless towards the customer who showed genuine interest. During the visit received well but didn't reveal the faults or gaps. After sales customer service was really bad as no response no care for the queries raised.

    Reply from Togo Autos on 05/02/22

    Dear Praveen, We would like to offer our sincerest apologies if you had such an experience with our company. You raised a complain about none starting issue with your car and we sent a mobile mechanic to check it out for you. he found no problem except from that you didn’t know how to start the car yourself. checked and showed you more than 10 times that car was starting and made sure you were able to start the car. when he left, you called us 5 minutes later mentioning you were unable to start it again! We asked him to turn around despite he was insisting that you Don’t know how to start the car. When he was back, he started the car again more than 50 times to satisfy you on car's starting. We'd like to ask to email us if you face any problems with starting the car.