play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36412260 | 07727 404654
WESTLINK HOUSE, 981 GREAT WEST ROAD, Brentford, Middlesex, TW8 9DN

Customer reviews of Togo Autos

At Togo Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Togo Autos

Togo Autos
5
4.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By mark E on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, very pleased with my new car


  • 5

    Good company would recommend them.

    By laura M on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful throughout. Sale was simple and hassle free. Would definitely use this company again.


  • 5

    A delightful service

    By NARON O on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed by the professionalism and technical knowledge. Really happy with the first class service and a very good car. Highly recommended. Nina Richmond


  • 5

    Fantastic deal on a beautiful car

    By SHAIN C on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made me feel very welcome, offering me tea/coffee upon arrival, the staff were all lovely, the gentlemen that helped me were amazing and got me a fantastic deal on a beautiful car. The car still runs lovely, and I feel I got my money's worth for sure! Couldn't ask for a better deal or experience!!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By john B on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! We bought the car blind off the internet, travelled 3 hours to collect and the car was perfect! Couldnt fault it! a small problem did arise but They were happy to pay for the work carried out, No issues! We have a fantastic car, all thanks to portfield car sales! We’ll definitely back again for our next car in a few years! Thanks again 👍🙏


  • 5

    Knowledge, warmth and very friendly

    By Kia J on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I buy a car from them the sales person was very knowledgeable of his job and very helpful to me and my wife we had spots of questions and he was very patient with us and make us understand what we need for our daily life I’m very happy with his work and help way you go Togo autos. I strongly recommend them


  • 5

    A Smooth easy and hassle free transaction

    By RICO R on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasantly surprised as the car was in better condition than described. Test drive, no problem. .. an overall smooth easy transaction. Offered good price for my PX and nothing was too much trouble. ...I can honestly say it was my best experience of buying a used car as I keep changing my car once a year at least. ...staff were super friendly. I’d certainly recommend a visit if a car purchase is in your horizon.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jennifer C on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful staff 🙏🏻 Nothing was too much trouble throughout the process. Happy to go ‘THE EXTRA MILE’ to ensure we were satisfied. Great hot chocolate in the office too! :)


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Rezvan R on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, apart from a few minor issues which have been agreed will be rectified, so far all is good.


  • 5

    Quick and Easy

    By John D on 23 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very straightforward buying and part-exchanging experience. Everything from test drive to sales paperwork handled well, new car was serviced prior to sale.