play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36412260 | 07727 404654
WESTLINK HOUSE, 981 GREAT WEST ROAD, Brentford, Middlesex, TW8 9DN

Customer reviews of Togo Autos

At Togo Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Togo Autos

Togo Autos
5
4.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Laurentiu T on 18 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Poor customer service and unpleasant experience! Called them on Sunday 17. 10.21 to see few cars and been told they close at 1PM even though, on their website it says opened until 4 PM. Today, on 18.10.21 I ve arrived there with a second driver at 5pm and rang reception just, to be told that is no one there. It says it s opened until 6.3O PM Travelled 2 h for nothing and been told to come at 12 pm the next day and I 'll need a booking which, I have not been made aware off at all, on Sunday. I ve explained that I can t make it at that time and the lad hang up on me. Disgusting customer service!!!! Save youself a trip and look for another company which appreciates their customers and take pride in their jobs!


  • 5

    Bad service, bad attitude, bad car!!

    By Brett T on 18 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Poor customer service, awful attitude. He was put out because we arrived 20 minutes late having driven an hour and a half to get there. The car wasn't even ready for us even though he knew we were coming, he had to go and get it from his lockup. It was not as described, marks and dents all over it, filthy dirty and a tear in the drivers seat.


  • 5

    Poor service all round

    By Anonymous on 10 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a car and left a deposit which was fine. Was in his mobile the whole time I was checking the car and didn’t seem to want to help me at all. When I left a deposit we agreed to get the car exactly a week later however, the poor dealer decided not to answer his phone to give him more time to sort out a few bits on my car. wasn’t interested in anything except his own self and had poor service all round. Not accommodating, poor service, no welcome, no meet and greet, argumentative, short and someone who should not be in this field of work. Shame on him and shame in the company.


  • 5

    Avoid!!!!!

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid avoid avoid!!!! These are rip of people!!! Left with thousands of pounds worth of faults and no response from them!!


  • 5

    Disgusting customer service, do not trust

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Drove nearly 3 hours with a baby to look at a car & possibly p/x my own, no answer when I got there, not even a garage just an office apparently. None of the cars shown on the website were there apart from the one I was going to see. Really wouldn't trust this 'dealer'


  • 5

    AVOID

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Car bought not as described and not fit for purpose, faults found on evening drive home, reported following day and told to book in locally to diagnose, end of communications they do not respond to emails. Do not be fooled by the very friendly and warm greetings when you are looking to buy because trust me if you encounter any issues you are on your own and will be given false promises and then ignored, if you do buy then use a credit card for protection, absolutely the worst trade dealer I have ever bought from, just lies, when booked into local garage told unsafe ! Still awaiting response after numerous emails, please avoid


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Audi Q3, very rude. Customer service very poor won’t answer your calls and don’t call back. Very disappointed. Said they service the car but didn’t because the service light is on. Want to bring the car back but was threatened that I won’t get my money back after them taking their administration fee for £650.00.


  • 5

    Super customer service

    By Abdulahi B on 13 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a mini Cooper countryman last week from these lovely people. We bought the car without viewing and everything was how it was described on their website. They went out of their way to fit us in because we came from far away. They even gave us some drinks and sweets for the way back. I will buy my next car here again. Thank you


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By Jack S on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The professional and efficient service we received from Makan was excellent. His helpful advise on choosing the right vehicle was appreciated and the whole deal went very quickly and smoothly. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    great company to deal with

    By shane C on 19 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car from togo autos at better than px.car was spotless at pick up inside and out. Was given far price for mine all in.all can't fault, great company to do business with, will be back when I change my car.