play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36412260 | 07727 404654
WESTLINK HOUSE, 981 GREAT WEST ROAD, Brentford, Middlesex, TW8 9DN

Customer reviews of Togo Autos

At Togo Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Togo Autos

Togo Autos
5
4.1

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By john B on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! We bought the car blind off the internet, travelled 3 hours to collect and the car was perfect! Couldnt fault it! a small problem did arise but They were happy to pay for the work carried out, No issues! We have a fantastic car, all thanks to portfield car sales! We’ll definitely back again for our next car in a few years! Thanks again 👍🙏


  • 5

    Knowledge, warmth and very friendly

    By Kia J on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I buy a car from them the sales person was very knowledgeable of his job and very helpful to me and my wife we had spots of questions and he was very patient with us and make us understand what we need for our daily life I’m very happy with his work and help way you go Togo autos. I strongly recommend them


  • 5

    A Smooth easy and hassle free transaction

    By RICO R on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasantly surprised as the car was in better condition than described. Test drive, no problem. .. an overall smooth easy transaction. Offered good price for my PX and nothing was too much trouble. ...I can honestly say it was my best experience of buying a used car as I keep changing my car once a year at least. ...staff were super friendly. I’d certainly recommend a visit if a car purchase is in your horizon.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jennifer C on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful staff 🙏🏻 Nothing was too much trouble throughout the process. Happy to go ‘THE EXTRA MILE’ to ensure we were satisfied. Great hot chocolate in the office too! :)


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Rezvan R on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, apart from a few minor issues which have been agreed will be rectified, so far all is good.


  • 5

    Value for money great cars

    By Julie J on 03 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service. I am happy with after sale service to enquire about the several specifications of my car.


  • 5

    Dangerous vehicle for sale (2 missing wheel nuts!)

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid at all Cost! Went an hour out of my way to come and look at what was supposed to be a very nice and well kept Skoda Octavia VRS and when turned up I was expecting a Full Valet to be performed to the vehicle in question. (I’m a valeter myself) The seats hadn’t been cleaned and there was dirt on the carpets! Let alone having bird dropping marks on the bonnet which had been there a while Yes I know this is a minor thing. Bare in mind before I even set off to come and see this car I had asked if there was any problems with the car or anything that I may need to be aware of… Looking around the outside of the car there was two wheel nuts missing!! The advert said it had been checked by mechanics and was ready for sale! Moving onto under the bonnet there was one of the wheel nuts being used in a vacuum line to block it off! That was enough for me to walk away. I feel sorry for the person who buys this dangerous car!! My mechanic who was with me said he wouldn’t even trust or touch that car with a barge pole!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By alan s on 01 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress-free and pleasant. (DN) was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs.


  • 5

    Avoid! Waste of time

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    According to the description, the car ( Mazda CX-3) was in great condition with a full service history and is valeted and ready to drive off. Our appointment was at 11, the car was brought to the site at 1.30, dirty outside and inside, no paperwork other than V5, corrosion, chips and dents on the car. Nothing like the description. The explanation we got was “hence the price”. Avoid, they don’t have cars on site, they bring them from somewhere else hours later and the adverts lie!


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Amy B on 24 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy purchase Thank you to Togo Auto sales team for a very easy car purchase, next day delivery, purchased from advert, car is as described, will recommend and purchase from you again.