play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36412260 | 07727 404654
WESTLINK HOUSE, 981 GREAT WEST ROAD, Brentford, Middlesex, TW8 9DN

Customer reviews of Togo Autos

At Togo Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Togo Autos

Togo Autos
5
4.1

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Avoid!!!!!

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid avoid avoid!!!! These are rip of people!!! Left with thousands of pounds worth of faults and no response from them!!


  • 5

    Disgusting customer service, do not trust

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Drove nearly 3 hours with a baby to look at a car & possibly p/x my own, no answer when I got there, not even a garage just an office apparently. None of the cars shown on the website were there apart from the one I was going to see. Really wouldn't trust this 'dealer'


  • 5

    AVOID

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Car bought not as described and not fit for purpose, faults found on evening drive home, reported following day and told to book in locally to diagnose, end of communications they do not respond to emails. Do not be fooled by the very friendly and warm greetings when you are looking to buy because trust me if you encounter any issues you are on your own and will be given false promises and then ignored, if you do buy then use a credit card for protection, absolutely the worst trade dealer I have ever bought from, just lies, when booked into local garage told unsafe ! Still awaiting response after numerous emails, please avoid


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Audi Q3, very rude. Customer service very poor won’t answer your calls and don’t call back. Very disappointed. Said they service the car but didn’t because the service light is on. Want to bring the car back but was threatened that I won’t get my money back after them taking their administration fee for £650.00.


  • 5

    Super customer service

    By Abdulahi B on 13 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a mini Cooper countryman last week from these lovely people. We bought the car without viewing and everything was how it was described on their website. They went out of their way to fit us in because we came from far away. They even gave us some drinks and sweets for the way back. I will buy my next car here again. Thank you


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By Jack S on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The professional and efficient service we received from Makan was excellent. His helpful advise on choosing the right vehicle was appreciated and the whole deal went very quickly and smoothly. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    great company to deal with

    By shane C on 19 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car from togo autos at better than px.car was spotless at pick up inside and out. Was given far price for mine all in.all can't fault, great company to do business with, will be back when I change my car.


  • 5

    AVOID! TOOK 3 MONTHS TO GET OUR MONEY BACK!

    By David M on 04 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Car was not driveable when it was delivered, advised all 100% fully working and passed checks! (What a joke) Had a seized brake. Very bad rust on the tailgate, advised no rust. There is NO sat nav as stated and confirmed, parking camera broken, door mirror broken, drivers door doesn’t shut properly, car delivered filthy inside and out, was told fully valeted. We were told full service history, all main dealer LR, only first few stamps LR and a total of 7 years missing! No where near full service history. The people who you needed to speak to were never in or available, they would not return calls, emails etc. In the end we had to go through the ‘AA DEALERS PROMISE’ which I am in total SHOCK they are still ‘in’. An absolute joke. We couldn’t view the car due to COVID rules, so everything was confirmed on the phone, we asked any rust? None, any work needed to be done? No. ALL ABSOLUTE LIES. Took 3 months to get our money back.


  • 5

    Very bad customer service

    By Sachin S on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I called this dealer to buy a car. He didn't even listen to what i was saying. Very bad customer service. I would not recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Terrible customer service, uncomfortable to deal

    By Shumail A on 26 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely disappointing customer service, they picked up the call and told me that appointment is not available today and call tomorrow, I called next day, he told me that call next week. Third time I called, they picked up phone and just said I am getting too many calls, call later. TIME WASTER SELLER. Not cooperative at all.