play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 36412260 | 07727 404654
WESTLINK HOUSE, 981 GREAT WEST ROAD, Brentford, Middlesex, TW8 9DN

Customer reviews of Togo Autos

At Togo Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Togo Autos

Togo Autos
5
4.1

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Rude. Disinterested and a waste of my time

    By Geoffrey D on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Rude. Disinterested. Very poor interaction. Absolutely no chance of me looking at any of their vehicles they had for sale. The only piece of information that was forthcoming was that it would cost me £30 to make an appointment to look at a car? I know things have changed because of Covid, but this surely is a scam. Not sure if its even legal. Dont bother even trying to contact them. They are not worth the effort.


  • 5

    Value for money / Customer service

    By Ray G on 15 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Land Rover from Togo Autos. I must say that Bobby was so helpful and the car itself is in excellent condition and exactly as advertised. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company if you are looking for a professional service and a quality product Thank you both.


  • 5

    Honest and simple car purchase

    By Philip B on 15 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    One of the best people I’ve ever brought a car from. Really fair pricing and knows what he’s talking about. Was able to provide all the details and dates and history of the vehicle. The car was in the same condition as described and the process couldn’t have gone any better. I’m really thankful that I went to it see it and ended up purchasing it.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Margaret D on 10 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic vehicle, exactly like described, exceptional service, would highly recommend. Delivery service and distance not an issue. spot on. Thankyou


  • 5

    A service beyond expectation

    By Doreen L on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth, professional and efficient sale. I love my car. What a wow. Thanks for the lovely coffee.


  • 5

    an impeccable service all round. fantastic car

    By Maria C on 13 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my car. A very professional service. Pleasant to do business with. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic deal

    By Nicholas W on 11 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Is this just bunkum? By Submitting the review I certify that this rating is based on my genuine experience of services with this dealer. I have no personal or business affiliation with the dealership, past or present. I have read and accepted the moderation rules and how my rating will be used.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Melanie Y on 06 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Would definitely buy another car from Togo cars again. Was very impressed with Professional friendly staff. Gave me time drive and look around the car, even stayed are hours to insure I was happy with my new purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›